God Saves ALL with Bible TRUTH

It was 1989 when i bumpped into a born again christian who invited me to his church, Now to cut a very long story short ‘ the church worship was’nt for me But i did give my life to Jesus on December 89, That feels like a long time ago 20 years it was. And since then it has taken 20 years for Me to become a true christian a REAL CHRISTIAN ! In 1993 one year after i lost Dad, i converted to the Catholic church because i always had feelings thoughout my youth for that church. Little know that the church does’nt teach christian truths. After a LONG YEAR 2009 The First half being Bad, the second half working out well. On facebook i made friends with a Lady called Eileen from the U.S she was a SDA…Seventh Day Adventist and so we started to talk regarding Doctines i bought myself a Bible , well i bought myself Three Bibles….lol all differant Translations, and the more i read the more i knew in my Heart that God was working on me with Truth. I was feeling the Tingle above my head and this was confirming my New found truth. Yes i fought against it, But it was while i was in Mass on that september Sunday Morning i knew it would be my last Mass. On October 31st i decided to attend the SDA Church in my town and since then have been doing a Bible study with them and i am due to be Baptised in Febuary 2010. I have not looked back. Am still on fire with Gods Truth…lol So Please whoever thinks its too late to find God Remember it took me 20 years. God Bless ALL.

Leave a Reply

