Hurt, But came out the Winner !

Its TRUE, i was hurt But i came out a better Man My beliefs were becoming more and more Nationalistic due to immigration and also working alongside a British Asian who agreed with al-Qaeda and Terrorism !!! The Crap hit the fan when this man called a meal a member of staff was cooking A DIRTY WHITE MANS BREAKFAST ! The cleaner pointed out that this was a racist comment and Mr Alli went berserk !!! shouting at staff and jumping up and down in the garden shouting racist names, He then walked out of work calling us racists….lol, What got to me was even tho i wasn’t on duty that day i was named as a leader in racism ??? One week after all this took place i was marched into the office and told to remove a Union flag badge ? i had already removed it ‘ my reason for doing so was because of Allis outburst. That week we was ALL told to go on a Race Awerness course ??? apart from Alli !  i refused, but was told my job would be at risk if i didn’t. On that day we was going on this course i was again sumond to the managers office, She said that someone had posted some comments of mine on Facebook and that i was to be suspended for racist and Homophobic comments ???  I left the building and never returned back again.  Two months later i was dismissed from my post, The so-called homophobic comments was me saying that as a Christian i didn’t accept homosexuality in church and the racist comments was me saying immigration was out of control in the UK and that we seemed to be bowing to Islamic Rules ??? Why should we ? These comments ended my Job looking after young men with learning difficulties who like to have sex with young children. It was a releave in a way because i never really liked the job But in December 08 We were told that the learning difficulties were going over to Salford and Young men without learning difficulties was to live at the Home. But what they failed to say was they to liked young children !!! That was the icing on the cake ! all staff agreed with each other Thats until all that mess started and i was used as a scape goat. I was hurt by all the staff including my so-called Cousin, BUT i a way it was a blessing for me. And as i said i learned some valuable lessons, ONE was Politics dos’ent gain you nothing and that company’s like Northerncare are not worth working for because all they care about was the vast amounts of money they were making by having Mugs like me look after those filthy young men ! This lesson made my faith stronger and i decided to come away from Politics for good. I don’t even vote now because nothing counts in this undemocratic country anymore. What does count is My Family , God and Peace of mind. Hope you enjoyed my story.

Leave a Reply

